Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mjesec 2023

Mjesec 2023

May 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mjesec 2023
"Poor service. When happens something they not even call you to see what’s going on. After this experience is done, looking for something new."
Profile photo of Tripti Sharma

Tripti Sharma

May 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tripti Sharma
"Very rude"
Profile photo of Rich S

Rich S

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich S
"The agent that helped me, Desired, was very helpful and got me through a recent policy change very quickly and efficiently. I recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Brian J. Pope

Brian J. Pope

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian J. Pope
"Extremely professional with exceptional knowledge of my home and automobile insurance needs. Would highly recommend Susan and her wonderful team!"
Profile photo of Alan Burk

Alan Burk

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alan Burk
"State Farm doesn’t care about their customer anymore. Don’t come to this office. Rude people, the lady in the front desk basically doesn’t know anything and was not willing to check anything and be helpful for a new customer. I have been State Farm customer for a long time but now looking to change my insurance policy to Progressive since at least they have better customer service. I don’t know how they got so many good reviews. Looks like made up artificially. But don’t recommend here to come for a new policy or the answers. Please go to different insurance options."
Profile photo of Esenbek Burkanov

Esenbek Burkanov

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Esenbek Burkanov
"Worst customer service ever."
Profile photo of zack mil (zackmil)

zack mil (zackmil)

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zack mil (zackmil)
"Desire was a pleasure to work with! Would pay extra on top of my insurance if it meant working with her again."
Profile photo of Pinanziz Shorts

Pinanziz Shorts

January 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Pinanziz Shorts
"All positive reviews for this office are bought on demand. It's untrue. People there don't talk to you at all. They consider you beneath them, and they are rude and disrespectful."
Profile photo of Denis K

Denis K

January 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Denis K
"The employees of this office behave very rudely and arrogantly. They simply hang up during conversations, raise their voices. Most importantly, they clearly disrespect other nations besides their own. Their terrible attitude, evident in their words, shows that they dislike other nations and consider them less than human. This is a very bad office. They deceived my family. They deceived other people."
Profile photo of Michele Williamson

Michele Williamson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Williamson
"Great agency to work with! Always available, local and helpful!"
Profile photo of Naeel Ablahad

Naeel Ablahad

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naeel Ablahad
"Very friendly staff, especially Elizabeth and Maricza. They are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Ginis

Emmanuel Ginis

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Ginis
"I highly recommend Suzan Palkovic and Stste Farm for your home and auto insurance needs. The office has always provided outstanding, prompt and friendly service,, answered all my questions, and resolved claims quickly with utmost professionalism."
Profile photo of amy davenport

amy davenport

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy davenport
"I have had statefarm over 20 years.my agent and her staff is wonderful and always there to help me."
Profile photo of Jay French

Jay French

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay French
"I've never dealt with a business where I can truly say they're honest and gave me the best price I've never regretted being a customer there, not one time...Susan is the best, don't be stupid. Go there......."
Profile photo of Petar Rankov

Petar Rankov

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Petar Rankov
"Great service"
Profile photo of Patrick Go

Patrick Go

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Go
"Great customer service and very helpful staff. We were assisted by Miss Desired Ramos, and she made all the transactions smooth and easy for us. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Amani Solesky

Amani Solesky

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amani Solesky
"Great company and great customer service. They are always easy to work with and are available for any questions. They help provide me with the lowest cost insurance rates for our family."
Profile photo of James Withers

James Withers

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Withers
"Helpful and knowledgeable agent."
Profile photo of Roco land Clearing & Excavating

Roco land Clearing & Excavating

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roco land Clearing & Excavating
"I have been with this agency for so many years! The ladies in the office are super helpful and so efficient to get you the best rate they can offer! Call them any time you have any questions, issues or other insurance needs!!!! Thank you ladies for the awesome customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Starr Mohle

Starr Mohle

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Starr Mohle
"Called to pay insurance bill. The person who help me was very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient."
Profile photo of Maurice Coursey

Maurice Coursey

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Coursey
"Very helpful service is great"
Profile photo of Valeria Avalos

Valeria Avalos

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Avalos
"State Farm is a very organized and professional Insurance!"
Profile photo of desaprender lo aprendido

desaprender lo aprendido

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by desaprender lo aprendido
"Maritza a great person and so much helpful thanks for everything....😃"
Profile photo of Francis Jimenez

Francis Jimenez

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Jimenez
"Elizabeth is very knowledgeable. She was able to provide me all the answers i asked for. I have never been glad to buy a life insurance when I wasn’t interested before. She is the person to go for. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Rickey Barnett

Rickey Barnett

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey Barnett
"they help whenever i need help, in a timely fashion! thank you!"