Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Palkovic

State Farm® Insurance Agent Susan Palkovic

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jaime Capetillo

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a good time speaking with the agents at this location. Desired is a very kind agent, is always patient and willing to answer the loads of questions I have. Always a pleasure working with this State-farm branch! Definitely one of the better ones out there."

Rickey Barnett

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"they help whenever i need help, in a timely fashion! thank you!"

Christian Crisantos

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent Cece Huaracha was very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained my options thoroughly and helped me choose a plan that best suited my needs. I'm very satisficed with our interaction and the service that was provided, will be coming back for any future needs."

Marc Nuñez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan and her team are all very helpful and kind! Highly recommend. Thanks very much!"

Adwitiy Singh

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and fast responce. Answered all my questions and made sure every small details are taken care of. Thank Alex."

Holly Mitchell

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan is great & I really appreciate her & her staff for always helping me & being so considerate"

AJ Sahota

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maricza was very helpful, proactive. helped me understand all the option well, provided recommendation that were in my interest! Great statefarm team to work with!"

Lois Seiwert

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been with them for over 10 plus years. They are the best."

Craig Schaefer

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maricza was a great help getting my car added to our family policy, thank you so much for all your help! I can't recommend them enough!"

Norma Martinez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Infinity Project Builders Inc. We are very happy with the service and attention that State Farm provides us, and Thanks Maricza for the excellent attention and speed of what we require. Thanks very much!"

Juan Antonio Murillo

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team has answered all of my questions and even got to save money on my home insurance. Thanks!"

Naeel Ablahad

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, especially Maricza. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for all your help!"

Kathy Wiegel

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan is so attentive and knowledgeable, I love having her as my agent!"

Vanessa Quezada

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dont think twice if your looking for an agent. This is the place to be they are all friendly and caring and get you answers within hours. Maritza goes above and beyond plus she speaks Spanish."

Amy

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maricza is very friendly and explains everything very well. She also keeps me informed when any changes are going to be made. I trully recommend this location to get insurance or any other services they offer. They help you as much as they can (:"

desaprender lo aprendido

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maritza a great person and so much helpful thanks for everything....😃"

Muharem F

August 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"Poor service. When happens something they not even call you to see what’s going on. After this experience is done, looking for something new."

Silva Garcia

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff in this office is always very friendly and knowledgeable. I’m very satisfied with their customer service."

Mark P

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maricza was very courteous and helpful."

Katie Suerth

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for 10 years and they are great! They are so nice at this location and they’re always willing to help with whatever is needed!"

Dana DiCrescenzo

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with Maritza a few times recently and she is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable! I’ve been with this agency for 27 years and Maritza is by far the best employee this office has had! I appreciate all her help and follow up phone calls."

Andrew Izzo

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant first experience. Nice people with great sense of urgency to my needs. So far so good."

b kinseb

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Markicza Valdez was so awesome and friendly I wouldn't go anywhere else and the price was great to."

Mr. Sacluti

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maricza Valdez was very helpful when I transitioned over my Home & Auto policies from a competitor insurance company. She also answered all my questions and gave me better rates on both polices. I am happy to be a part of State Farm and would strongly advise friends & family to look into them too. It's very comforting to deal with professionals like Maricza. Thank you."

John Bubaris

August 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Susan and her staff are very professional and a pleasure to deal with. They take care in helping people out with there insurance needs."