Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pinanziz Shorts

Pinanziz Shorts

January 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Pinanziz Shorts
"All positive reviews for this office are bought on demand. It's untrue. People there don't talk to you at all. They consider you beneath them, and they are rude and disrespectful."
Profile photo of Crocov Polep

Crocov Polep

January 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Crocov Polep
"The employees of this office behave very rudely and arrogantly. They simply hang up during conversations, raise their voices. Most importantly, they clearly disrespect other nations besides their own. Their terrible attitude, evident in their words, shows that they dislike other nations and consider them less than human. This is a very bad office. They deceived my family. They deceived other people."
Profile photo of Michele Williamson

Michele Williamson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Williamson
"Great agency to work with! Always available, local and helpful!"
Profile photo of Naeel Ablahad

Naeel Ablahad

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naeel Ablahad
"Very friendly staff, especially Elizabeth and Maricza. They are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Ginis

Emmanuel Ginis

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Ginis
"I highly recommend Suzan Palkovic and Stste Farm for your home and auto insurance needs. The office has always provided outstanding, prompt and friendly service,, answered all my questions, and resolved claims quickly with utmost professionalism."
Profile photo of amy davenport

amy davenport

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy davenport
"I have had statefarm over 20 years.my agent and her staff is wonderful and always there to help me."
Profile photo of Jay French

Jay French

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay French
"I've never dealt with a business where I can truly say they're honest and gave me the best price I've never regretted being a customer there, not one time...Susan is the best, don't be stupid. Go there......."
Profile photo of Petar Rankov

Petar Rankov

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Petar Rankov
"Great service"
Profile photo of Patrick Go

Patrick Go

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Go
"Great customer service and very helpful staff. We were assisted by Miss Desired Ramos, and she made all the transactions smooth and easy for us. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Amani Solesky

Amani Solesky

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amani Solesky
"Great company and great customer service. They are always easy to work with and are available for any questions. They help provide me with the lowest cost insurance rates for our family."
Profile photo of James Withers

James Withers

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Withers
"Helpful and knowledgeable agent."
Profile photo of Roco land Clearing & Excavating

Roco land Clearing & Excavating

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roco land Clearing & Excavating
"I have been with this agency for so many years! The ladies in the office are super helpful and so efficient to get you the best rate they can offer! Call them any time you have any questions, issues or other insurance needs!!!! Thank you ladies for the awesome customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Starr Mohle

Starr Mohle

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Starr Mohle
"Called to pay insurance bill. The person who help me was very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient."
Profile photo of Maurice Coursey

Maurice Coursey

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Coursey
"Very helpful service is great"
Profile photo of Valeria Avalos

Valeria Avalos

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Avalos
"State Farm is a very organized and professional Insurance!"
Profile photo of desaprender lo aprendido

desaprender lo aprendido

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by desaprender lo aprendido
"Maritza a great person and so much helpful thanks for everything....😃"
Profile photo of Francis Jimenez

Francis Jimenez

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Jimenez
"Elizabeth is very knowledgeable. She was able to provide me all the answers i asked for. I have never been glad to buy a life insurance when I wasn’t interested before. She is the person to go for. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Rickey Barnett

Rickey Barnett

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey Barnett
"they help whenever i need help, in a timely fashion! thank you!"
Profile photo of Christian Crisantos

Christian Crisantos

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Crisantos
"My Agent Cece Huaracha was very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained my options thoroughly and helped me choose a plan that best suited my needs. I'm very satisficed with our interaction and the service that was provided, will be coming back for any future needs."
Profile photo of Marc Nuñez

Marc Nuñez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Nuñez
"Susan and her team are all very helpful and kind! Highly recommend. Thanks very much!"
Profile photo of Adwitiy Singh

Adwitiy Singh

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adwitiy Singh
"Extremely helpful and fast responce. Answered all my questions and made sure every small details are taken care of. Thank Alex."
Profile photo of Holly Mitchell

Holly Mitchell

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Mitchell
"Susan is great & I really appreciate her & her staff for always helping me & being so considerate"
Profile photo of AJ Sahota

AJ Sahota

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Sahota
"Maricza was very helpful, proactive. helped me understand all the option well, provided recommendation that were in my interest! Great statefarm team to work with!"
Profile photo of Lois Seiwert

Lois Seiwert

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Seiwert
"Ive been with them for over 10 plus years. They are the best."
Profile photo of Craig Schaefer

Craig Schaefer

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Schaefer
"Maricza was a great help getting my car added to our family policy, thank you so much for all your help! I can't recommend them enough!"